previous arrow
next arrow
Slider

Terenowe Koła Pszczelarzy

Koło Pszczelarzy Prezes Telefony
Bieliniec Piędel Wacław 505 784 112
tpwb@onet.eu
Błażowa Domaradzki Janusz 508015717
domaradzkijanusz3@gmail.com
Lubenia (Boguchwała) Kalandyk Stanisław 694 367 334
Brzostek Kobak Andrzej 692 027 761
14 683 03 83
Bukowsko
Chmielnik
Chorkówka Czapka Sławomir  605 275 640
sla_cza@interia.pl
Czarna
Czudec Pietrucha Julian 17 741 14 43
Dębica Babicz Jacek 510 297 290
jacek.babicz1@gmail.com
Domaradz
Dukla
Dydnia Andrzej Rybczak 782092985
Grodzisko Dolne Wojtyna Tomasz 17 243 60 87
880 434 472
Husów Kisała Paweł 501 664 019
kisiu8@op.pl
Iwonicz
Jasienica Rosielna Szmyd Stanisław 723 134 604
stanislaw.szmyd@wp.pl
Jasło
Jaśliska
Jawornik Polski
Jedlicze Parys Bogdan 664 934 228
bparys@wp.pl
Kamień Rurak Jan 17 855 70 98
Kolbuszowa Gorzelany Jan 697 385 547
Komańcza Hryńczuk Piotr 510 005 229
piotr.mhm@gmail.com
Korczyna Zygarowicz Adam

 662 235 019
adam.zygarowicz@wp.pl

Krasne Chwajoł Andrzej 697 850 076
Krosno Barzyk Marek 601 714 403
marek.barzyk@o2.pl
Lesko Bilanycz Czesława 691 939 976
Leżajsk Brzuzan Stanisław 735 250 514
stanislawbrzuzan@o2.pl
Lubaczów Krawczyk Roman 604 757 716  lub 600 445 761

pszczelarze.lubaczow@gmail.com

Lutowiska Dudka Feliks 695 608 028
jamniczne@poczta.fm
Łańcut Kuźniar Stanisław 886 280 024
Łańcut “Pasieka” Sebzda Jan 664 468 375
pasieka.lancut@gmail.com
Majdan Królewski
Mielec
Niebylec Gibała Henryk 782 804 544
mariagibala@onet.pl
Nowa Sarzyna Marchut Kazimierz 17 241 25 33
504 819 381
marchut.k@op.pl
Nowy Żmigród Mroczka Jan 604 638 070
13 443 37 07
mroczkaj@interia.pl
Ostrów Burczy Lesław 601250178
leszekb1967@op.pl
Pogórze Dynowskie Kobiałka Damian 669 108 783
antos18@vp.pl
Pogórze Strzyżowskie Ziemba Marcin
marcin_ziemba@interia.plhttp://pasiekistrzyzowskie.pl/
Przeworsk Jarosz Mirosław
665 843 270
mirekjar@wp.pl
Radomyśl Oszust Jan 781 198 193
Raniżów Sudoł Eugeniusz 788 567 220
e.sudolbs@op.pl
Ropczyce Fąfara Stanisław 664 417 541
sekretariat@pszr.com.pl
Rymanów Penar Jan 607 581 661
lu
Rzeszów Hulak Franciszek
505175424
Sędziszów Małopolski Kubacki Józef
668 359 401
kjr26@interia.pl
Sokołów Małopolski
Stalowa Wola Bielecki Andrzej 605 922 577
andrzejbielecki@onet.com.pl
Świlcza
Trzebownisko Jakubowski Wiesław 17 771 44 73
Ustrzyki Dolne Maksymiec Marian 663 370 376
marianmaksymiec@gmail.com
Wiązownica Batiuk Wojciech 602 524 146 marekbatiuk@o2.pl
Wielopole Skrzyńskie
Zarszyn


Ziemii Dubieckiej

Józefczyk Wiesław


Chruścicki Andrzej

663 520 677
inwencje@tlen.pl


Brak