Arrow
Arrow
Slider

Terenowe Koła Pszczelarzy

 

Koło Pszczelarzy Prezes Telefony
Bieliniec Piędel Wacław 505 784 112
tpwb@onet.eu
Błażowa Domaradzki Janusz 508015717
doamradzkijanusz3@gmail.com
Boguchwała Kalandyk Stanisław 694 367 334
Brzostek Kobak Andrzej 692 027 761
14 683 03 83
Bukowsko
Chmielnik
Chorkówka Bal Krzysztof 669 977 665
krzysztof.bal@spoko.pl
Czarna
Czudec Pietrucha Julian 17 741 14 43
Dębica Babicz Jacek 510 297 290
jacek.babicz1@gmail.com
Domaradz
Dukla
Dydnia
Grodzisko Dolne Wojtyna Tomasz 17 243 60 87
880 434 472
Husów Kisała Paweł 501 664 019
kisiu8@op.pl
Iwonicz
Jasienica Rosielna Szmyd Stanisław 723 134 604
stanislaw.szmyd@wp.pl
Jasło Piotrowski Sławomir 697 645 122
slawek.piotrowski@autograf.pl
www.pszczelarze-jaslo.pl
Jaśliska
Jawornik Polski
Jedlicze Parys Bogdan 664 934 228
bparys@wp.pl
Kamień Rurak Jan 17 855 70 98
Kolbuszowa Gorzelany Jan 697 385 547
Komańcza
Korczyna
Krasne
Krosno Barzyk Marek 601 714 403
marek.barzyk@o2.pl
Lesko Białas Eugeniusz 605 393 366
Leżajsk Brzuzan Stanisław 735 250 514
stanislawbrzuzan@o2.pl
Lubaczów
Lutowiska Dudka Feliks 695 608 028
jamniczne@poczta.fm
Łańcut Kuźniar Stanisław 886 280 024
Łańcut “Pasieka” Sebzda Jan 664 468 375
pasieka.lancut@gmail.com
Majdan Królewski
Mielec
Niebylec Gibała Henryk 782 804 544
mariagibala@onet.pl
Nowa Sarzyna Marchut Kazimierz 17 241 25 33
504 819 381
marchut.k@op.pl
Nowy Żmigród  Mroczka Jan 604 638 070
13 443 37 07
mroczkaj@interia.pl
Ostrów Burczy Lesław 601250178
leszekb1967@op.pl
Pogórze Dynowskie Kobiałka Damian 669 108 783
antos18@vp.pl
Pogórze Strzyżowskie Gwiszcz Bogdan 600 837 190
bogdangwiszcz@wp.pl
Przeworsk Żyła Stanisław 881 505 705
zylam@o2.pl
Radomyśl Oszust Jan 781 198 193
Raniżów Sudoł Eugeniusz 788 567 220
e.sudolbs@op.pl
Ropczyce Fąfara Stanisław 664 417 541
sekretariat@pszr.com.pl
Rymanów Smolik Henryk 796 614 439
lucynasmolik@wp.pl
Rzeszów Wilk Piotr 693 310 914
miodek-piotrka.pl@wp.pl
www.rkp.rzeszow.pl
Sędziszów Małopolski Jakubowski Kazimierz 17 221 65 77
605 276 577
Sokołów Małopolski
Stalowa Wola Bielecki Andrzej 605 922 577
andrzejbielecki@onet.com.pl
Świlcza
Trzebownisko Jakubowski Wiesław 17 771 44 73
Ustrzyki Dolne Maksymiec Marian 663 370 376
marianmaksymiec@gmail.com
Wiązownica
Wielopole Skrzyńskie
Zarszyn Józefczyk Wiesław 663 520 677
inwencje@tlen.pl